Hot Models | Laetitia Casta

At age 15, Laetitia Casta was approached by an agent of Paris’ Madison Models while on a beach in Corsica. Laetitia’s wondrous natural beauty impressed the founder of Madison models as well as the director of the French magazine Elle. Modeling contracts ensued and in 1993 Laetitia signed on with Guess? Jeans for a very successful advertising campaign. In 1996, she became one of the lead models of Victoria’s Secret and from there was featured in the Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Edition for three consecutive years. She has appeared on over 100 covers of fashion magazines such as Cosmopolitan and Glamour, as well as doing commercials for the cosmetics company L’Oreal

laetitia-casta-1

laetitia_casta03

Laetitia_Casta_2

laetitia_casta_picture_4

laetitia-casta-20071108-335810

laetitia-casta_92

3 Responses to “Hot Models | Laetitia Casta”

  1. very hot one! cheer!!! i love you!!!

  2. thank you for every thing that I sse and I am very happy of seeing them.

  3. Thank you for evey thimg I’VE SEEN on my e-mail I want to say too that I love you so and I’d love to live in your lips for that you can see how much I love my love. I need you so darling and my body need your sweet caresses.

Leave a Reply

